Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Karl Franz Dörner, Privatdoz.

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.619

T: +43-1-4277-37951
karl.doerner@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Christine Mauric

T: +43 1 4277 37941

Email: christine.mauric@univie.ac.at

Office hours:

by appointment

Room: 6.618


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jan Fabian Ehmke

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 05.66

T: +43-1-4277-38060
jan.ehmke@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Carina Boier

T: +43-1-4277-38061
eFax: +43-1-4277-8-38061

Email: busan.bda@univie.ac.at

Office hours

on appointment


Room: 5.65 (Kolingasse)


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Oliver Fabel, M.A.

Vorstand

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 04.634

T: +43-1-4277-38161
oliver.fabel@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elitsa NestorovaT: +43 1 4277 38172
eFax: +43 1 4277 38174

Office hours Prof Fabel:

Wednesdays 10:30 - 11:30am

Scheduled appointments only! Scheduling via email at opim.bda@univie.ac.at.


Room: 4.624

Elke PendlT: +43 1 4277 38162
eFax: +43 1 4277 838162

o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Richard Hartl

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.616

T: +43-1-4277-38091
richard.hartl@univie.ac.at


OFFICE

Carina Artner-Konecny

T: +43 1 4277 338092
eFax: +43 1 4277 838094

Email: carina.artner@univie.ac.at

Office hours

Monday 10.00-12.00
Tuesday 10.00 - 12.00, 13.30-14.30
Thursday 10.00 - 12.00 and 13.00-14.30


Room: 6.617


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andreas Novak

stv. Vorstand

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 04.606

T: +43-1-4277-38107
andreas.novak@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elitsa Nestorova
T: +43-1-4277-38172
eFax: +43-1-4277-38174

Office hours Prof Novak:

Thursday: 11:00 - 12:00am


Room: 04.606


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Marion Rauner

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 04.340

T: +43-1-4277-38150
marion.rauner@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elke Pendl
T: +43 1 4277 38162
eFax: +43 1 4277 838162

Office hours Prof. Rauner:

Wednesdays: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
(when classes are in session)

Room: 4.340


o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Rudolf Vetschera

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 04.633

T: +43-1-4277-38171
rudolf.vetschera@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elitsa NestorovaT: +43 1 4277 38172
eFax: +43 1 4277 38174

Office hours Prof. Vetschera:
Wednesdays: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (when classes are in session) For the foreseeable future via BigBlueButton on Moodle HERE (only in use during the aforementioned times; there is a waiting room so you might have to wait several minutes to be invited in).
July-Oct: only by appointment via
opim.bda@univie.ac.at!
Room: 4.633

Elke PendlT: +43 1 4277 38162
eFax: +43 1 4277 838162

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Josef Windsperger

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 05.328

T: +43-1-4277-38180
josef.windsperger@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elitsa NestorovaT: +43 1 4277 38172
eFax: +43 1 4277 38174

Office hours Prof. Windsperger:

Wednesdays: 11:15 am - 12:15 pm



Room: 5.328

Elke PendlT: +43 1 4277 38162
eFax: +43 1 4277 838162