Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Karl Franz Dörner, Privatdoz.

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.619

T: +43-1-4277-37951
karl.doerner@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Alexandra EdererT: +43 1 4277 37952
eFax: +43 1 4277 837952

Email: scm.bda@univie.ac.at

Office hours

Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays: 10 am - 12 am

Tuesdays: 2 - 3 pm

Room: 6.618

Christine MauricT: +43 1 4277 37941


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Oliver Fabel, M.A.

Vorstand

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 04.634

T: +43-1-4277-38161
oliver.fabel@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elitsa NestorovaT: +43 1 4277 38172
eFax: +43 1 4277 38174

Office hours Prof Fabel:

Wednesdays 10:30 - 11:30am

Scheduled appointments only! Scheduling via email at opim.bda@univie.ac.at.


Room: 4.624

Elke PendlT: +43 1 4277 38162
eFax: +43 1 4277 838162

o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Richard Hartl

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.616

T: +43-1-4277-38091
richard.hartl@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Carina Artner-Konecny

T: +43 1 4277 338092
eFax: +43 1 4277 838094

Email: carina.artner@univie.ac.at

Office hours

Monday 10.00-12.00
Tuesday 10.00 - 12.00, 13.30-14.30
Thursday 10.00 - 12.00 and 13.00-14.30


Room: 6.617


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andreas Novak

stv. Vorstand

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 04.606

T: +43-1-4277-38107
andreas.novak@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elitsa Nestorova
T: +43-1-4277-38172
eFax: +43-1-4277-38174

Office hours Prof Novak:

Wednesday: 10:00 - 11:00am


Room: 04.606


o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Rudolf Vetschera

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 04.633

T: +43-1-4277-38171
rudolf.vetschera@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elitsa NestorovaT: +43 1 4277 38172
eFax: +43 1 4277 38174

Office hours Prof. Vetschera:
Wednesdays: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
(when classes are in session)
July-Oct: only by appointment via
opim.bda@univie.ac.at!


Room: 4.633

Elke PendlT: +43 1 4277 38162
eFax: +43 1 4277 838162

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Josef Windsperger

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 05.328

T: +43-1-4277-38180
josef.windsperger@univie.ac.at

OFFICE

Elitsa NestorovaT: +43 1 4277 38172
eFax: +43 1 4277 38174

Office hours Prof. Windsperger:

Wednesdays: 11:15 am - 12:15 pm



Room: 5.328

Elke PendlT: +43 1 4277 38162
eFax: +43 1 4277 838162